Schwiebert & Viets GbR
          -Steuerberater-
 
   
     
 

Die Mitarbeiter

 

Name:

Torben Gehlken 

Jahrgang:

1991  

Berufliche Daten:

Steuerfachangesteller 

Telefon:

04281/9370-22 

E-Mail:

t.gehlken@schwiebert-viets.de 

 

Name:

Brigitte Hopff 

Jahrgang:

1949  

Berufliche Daten: 

Steuerfachangestelle

Telefon:

04281/9370-25 

E-Mail:

b.hopff@schwiebert-viets.de 

 

Name:

Sabine Lindner 

Jahrgang:

1958 

Berufliche Daten:

Buchhalterin 

Telefon:

04281/9370-11 

E-Mail:

s.lindner@schwiebert-viets.de 

 

Name:

Jasmin Lohmann

Jahrgang:

1999  

Berufliche Daten:

Auszubildende 

Telefon:

04281/9370-11 

E-Mail:

j.lohmann@schwiebert-viets.de 

 

Name:

Doreen Merkel

Jahrgang:

1983  

Berufliche Daten:

Bilanzbuchhalterin

(z. Zt. in Elternzeit) 

Telefon:

04281/9370-25 

E-Mail:

d.merkel@schwiebert-viets.de 

 

Name:

Birte Meyer

Jahrgang:

1998  

Berufliche Daten:

Auszubildende 

Telefon:

04281/9370-22 

E-Mail:

b.meyer@schwiebert-viets.de 

 

Name:

Rita Stelljes 

Jahrgang:

1962  

Berufliche Daten: 

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon:

04281/9370-25 

E-Mail:

r.stelljes@schwiebert-viets.de 

 

Name:

André Viets 

Jahrgang:

1995  

Berufliche Daten: 

Steuerfachangestellter

Telefon:

04281/9370-0 

E-Mail:

a.viets@schwiebert-viets.de 

 

Name:

Rüdiger Weigelt 

Jahrgang:

1962 

Berufliche Daten:

Steuerfachangesteller 

Telefon:

04281/9370-23 

E-Mail:

r.weigelt@schwiebert-viets.de 

 

Name:

Marlis Wischnewski 

Jahrgang:

1958 

Berufliche Daten: 

Steuerfachangestelle

Telefon:

04281/9370-10 

E-Mail:

m.wischnewski@schwiebert-viets.de 

 
 
Homepage Vorlagen